Wallabies through to the Rugby World Cup Final!

Rugby World Cup 2015

The 2015 Rugby World Cup ends this week and it’s so exciting to see the Wallabies (Australia) make it through to the final! This is the first time in 12 years the Wallabies have made it through to a World Cup final so it’s a big deal. We will be playing the All Blacks (New Zealand) who are definitely the favourites to win, however the Wallabies have been playing incredibly well and have a great chance of creating an upset.

Due to the time difference, I haven’t watched any games so far ๐Ÿ˜ฆ All the games start around 2am in my part of the world and to be honest, I just love my sleep more ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t think I will be staying up to watch the final, however I will be cheering for the Wallabies in my sleep LOL! And when I wake up on Sunday morning I will be anxiously checking the scores and watching the highlights with my husband.

So to end this post, I will say one thing…

GO THE WALLABIES!!!!!

(Image: Visit London)

2 thoughts on “Wallabies through to the Rugby World Cup Final!

  1. Hi, I do think this is an excellent website.
    I stumbledupon it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will return once again since I book marked it.

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

