Link Share

In this edition of link share:

Why Failure Totally Rocks – A nice reminder that it is OK to fail. I am a bit of a perfectionist so reading this really helped me realise that I don’t need to always be perfect!

Ten Types Of Car Owners You Shouldn’t Pity – This made me laugh, especially “Stanced Car Owners” LOL!

The Martian Trailer –  I love sci-fi films and The Martian looks really cool! It’s released this week so hoping to watch it next weekend.

Hope you are all having a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Link Share

Leave a Reply

