Link Share

In this weeks link share:

  • How I track my budget in 5 minutes – An interesting article about how you can track your spending for the month quickly. I never thought of this before and it totally makes sense. The less accounts you have the easier it is to use this method.
  • Mo Money Mo Houses Podcast – I tune in every week for Jess’ weekly personal finance podcast. Jess interviews other PF bloggers and talks about her own journey as well. What I like about this podcast is that the guests are all regular people so you can relate to their stories in some way. Plus when listening to it, it feels more like a friendly conversation rather than a serious interview, which is nice.
  • Some awesome movies coming out next year by Marvel and DC Comics. Sucks we have to wait so long.
    • Suicide Squad Trailer
    • Deadpool Trailer
    • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice – As much as I dreaded hearing that another Batman movie was being made, I have to say that this trailer looks pretty decent. I was a huge fan of the last trilogy which was directed by Christopher Nolan. I don’t think this movie will even come close to any of the last 3 films, but I guess we will have to wait and see.

Anyways, it’s Friday so yay!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

