What’s on TV?

The Ashes Cricket TrophyThe 4th test in the 2015 Ashes series started tonight and here I was hoping that Australia would get off to a good start, win this test and then level the series 2-2. Cmon Aussies!

But that wasn’t to be 😦 Australia all out in their first innings for just 60 runs. Unbelievable! I couldn’t believe what was happening before my eyes!

I love the cricket, I have been watching it since childhood. I love test match cricket too, especially when Australia is playing. They say test match cricket is dead, not to me! It’s a great atmosphere and Australians are really passionate about their cricket. The test matches hosted here in Australia during the summer are usually sold out in some states so test match cricket is definitely not dead!

In other TV, the latest season of Project Runway (US version) is about to start airing as well. I love this show and have watched all seasons to date, including the All Stars seasons and a few other spin offs. I would definitely classify myself as a die hard fan. Looking forward to this season and I’m sure it will be as fantastic as the others. My favourite designer last season was Amanda Valentine, she was so nice and super talented!

To be honest I hardly watch TV these days. But I do manage to watch a few sporting events and shows that I love like Project Runway, True Detective and any type of lifestyle property show.

What are you watching on TV these days?

(Image: The Guardian)

Leave a Reply

